← Back to questions
How to delete my Ubigi account ?

In order to delete your Ubigi account, you have to request Ubigi Customer Service to terminate your Ubigi account and personal details.

Once your termination request received, Ubigi will terminate your account and delete your personal details. This process can take up to 24 working hours to complete.

Do not forget to precise your account « Id » in your request that appears under « Settings » when you are connected to your Ubigi account :


Once Ubigi has completed the termination of your account, you will receive a confirmation by email.

Was this article helpful?
YesNo

Looking for something specific?