← Back to questions
Which Fiat 500 is eligible to Ubigi services?

All Fiat New 500 sold in the following countries are eligible to Ubigi services:

Austria, Azores, Balearic Islands, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands (partially), Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and United-Kingdom

Was this article helpful?

Looking for something specific?